Most Anticipated June Releases

❀ As I always say, no money but must still buy books. I didn’t make an Anticipated May Release post just because there were so many books on the list from Lord of Shadows to A Court of Wings and Ruin to whatever else that I bought. So let’s go ahead and jump right into the June Releases!!!!

  1. Now I Rise by Kiersten White
  2. Obsidian and Stars by Julie Eshbaugh
  3. Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab
  4. Song of the Current by Sarah Tolcser
  5. Once and for All by Sarah Dessen

Again, just like the last Anticipated Releases, this month I don’t have that many. I do know of most of these authors but some, I hate to say, I am judging the book already by the cover. It is so hard not to just fall in love with a cover and immediately be drug in. I know this post is short and I will add the synopsis’s for the books at a later date, right now I am currently in a rush and just wanted to get this post out. If you’d like tell me your most Anticipated June releases. ❀

Leave a Reply

