Starting June Bohemian24

❤ It is almost 10 hours into Bohemian24 unless your time is ahead or behind mine. I am about 100 pages into Odd Birds and 100 pages into ACOTAR. I should finish Odd Birds in about an hour or so. Then I will read the Graphic Novel for Miss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children. Next I will move onto Miss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children. I will probably not read Me Before You until tonight just because I’m in a really big fantasy mood right now.

I will back with an finished update tonight before I go to bed! I hope you all join me for Bohemian24. If you want more details or dates for Bohemian24 there is a page at the top next to random posts. I’ll see you tonight! ❤

One thought on “Starting June Bohemian24

Leave a Reply

